Sport Studies Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Danielle Barney dbarney@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2871
Dr. Kim Batty kbatty@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-3092
Peter Campbell (Department Co-Chair) pcampbel@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2114
Dr. E. Brooke Harlowe bharlowe@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2341
Kathy Heitzman kheitzma@commonwealthu.edu (570) 389-4555
Dr. Richard Lally rlally@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2470
Dr. Julie Lammel (Graduate Program Coordinator) jlammel@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2826
Dr. Michael McFarland (Department of Athletics Faculty Chair) mcfarland@commonwealthu.edu (570) 389-4810
Dr. Lam Nguyen (Department of Management Chair) lnguyen@commonwealthu.edu (570) 389-4386
Bridget Roun (Field Experience Co-Ordinator) vroun@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2285
Dr. Dain TePoel  dht1117@commonwealthu.edu   (570) 484-2559
Clerical Assistant: Jennifer Intallura jintallura@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2974
Clerical Assistant: Michael Golubiewski mgolubiews@commonwealthu.edu (570)589-5325

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube