Labor Relations

Part of Human Resources
Collective Bargaining Agreement Local President
AFSCME - American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees Master Agreement

Shawn O'Dell
(570) 484-2518
(570) 484-2053
sodell@lockhaven.edu

AFSCME - American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees Master Memorandum Benefits
APSCUF - Association of Pennsylvania State College and University Faculties

Richard Goulet
(570) 484-2646
rgoulet@lockhaven.edu

Coaches - Association of Pennsylvania State College and University Faculties (Non-Faculty Athletic Coaches) Aaron M. Russell
(570) 484-2261
arussell@lockhaven.edu
SCUPA - State College and University Professional Association Emmy M. Borst
(570) 484-2249
eborst@lockhaven.edu
POA - PASSHE Officers Association
Robert S. Hall 
(570) 484-2278
rhall@lockhaven.edu
SPFPA - Security, Police, and Fire Professionals of America Agreement Charles (Frank) Shoemaker
(570) 484-2278
cshoemak@lockhaven.edu
Mangers - Nonrepresented Employees Deana L. Hill
(570) 484-2014
dhill@lockhaven.edu

Contact Us

Human Resources

 
J205 East Campus
(717) 720-4040

Contact our Admissions Office

8:00am to 4:30pm Monday-Friday
admissions@lockhaven.edu
(570) 484-2027

Connect with Admissions Online

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube