English Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Mark Decker mdecker@commonwealthu.edu
(570) 389-4337
Dr. Alyce Baker abaker@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2100
Dr. Nicole Burkholder-Mosco nburkhol@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2520
Dr. Tracey Cummings tcummin2@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2640
Dr. Elizabeth Gruber egruber@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2858
Dr. Stephen Hicks shicks@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2211
Professor Marjorie Maddox Hafer mmaddoxh@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2044
Dr. Robert Myers rmyers3@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2236
Dr. David Russell  drussel2@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2555
Dr. Lisette Schillig lschilli@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2765
Anne Moore, Clerical Assistant 2 amoore@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2174

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube