PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Faculty

Name Email Phone
Jessica Hosley (Department Chair) jhosley@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2979
Amy Barth abarth@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3030
Nathaniel Hosley nhosley@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2973
Amy Long ael01@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2699
Marianne Lovik-Powers mlovikpo@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2978
Elizabeth Manlove emanlove@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3024
Priya Poehner ppoehner@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2634
Christine Remley cremley@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3101
Denise Tyson dtyson@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2157
Suzanne Swartz ses222@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2825

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube