Directory

Use the tabs below to flip between People and Departments
Name Location Contact

Ardary, Dr. Darlene A.
Interim Director, School of Nursing

130A Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(570) 484-3427
dardary@lockhaven.edu

Batty, Dr. Kimberly A.
Assistant Professor, Recreation Management

104 Himes Hall, Clearfield Campus
(570) 484-3092
kbatty@lockhaven.edu

Beardsley, Ann M.
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

40 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(570) 768-3428
abeardsl@lockhaven.edu

Bell, Jennifer K.
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program

A121 Academic Building, Clearfield Campus
(570) 768-3628
jbell2@lockhaven.edu 

Bordas, Randy T.
Information Technology Technician, Computing and Instructional Techology Department

229 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3467
rbordas@lockhaven.edu

Burkett, Richard J.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Department

108 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3624
rburkett@lockhaven.edu

Curry, Barry
Custodian, Facilities Department

104 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3457
bcurry@lockhaven.edu

Dellantonio, Dr. Jennifer K.
Assistant Professor/Chair, Nursing Department

28 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3426
jkd1313@lockhaven.edu

Dermota, Dr. Troy E.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department

112 Founders Hall, 302 East Campus Science Center
(570) 484-2051, (814) 768-2051
tdermota@lockhaven.edu

Dixon, Valerie J.
Associate Director, Clearfield Branch Campus

135 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3404
vdixon@lockhaven.edu

Dugan, Dr. Joyce E.
Instructor, Nursing Department, BSN Director

046 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3425
jdugan@lockhaven.edu

Friberg, Casey
Secretary, Nursing Department

30 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3402
cdf340@lockhaven.edu

Gardner, Laura M.
Instructor, Academic Development and Counseling Department

 
(570) 484-2457
lmg474@lockhaven.edu

Grenoble, Curtis M.
Associate Professor/Chair, Physician Assistant Program

A122 Clearfield Academic Building
213 Willis Health Professions Building
(814) 768-3422
cgrenobl@lockhaven.edu 

Haagen, Amy E.
Instructor, Nursing Department

036 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
J109 East Campus, Lock Haven
(814) 768-3461(590) 484-3461
aeh215@lockhaven.edu 

Hayes, Dr. Tristan A.
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

112 Founders Hall
203 East Campus Science Center
(570) 484-2058(814) 768-3631
tah836@lockhaven.edu 

Huegler, Dr. Peter
Assistant Professor, Business and Computer Science Department

227 Akeley Hall,
114B Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(570) 484-3996,(814) 768-3996
phuegler@lockhaven.edu

Jury, Elainie
Library Technician

 218 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
 (814) 768-3412
emj8989@lockhaven.edu

Lobb, James R.
Maintenance Repairman 2, Facilities Department

Clearfield Branch Campus
(814) 768-3436
jrl66@lockhaven.edu

Martorell, Dr. Gerard
Assistant Professor, Business and Computer Science Department

228 Akeley Hall
(570) 484-3981
gxm414@lockhaven.edu

Mattern, James E.
Assistant Professor, Sport Studies Department

607 Robinson Learning Center
(570) 484-2419
jem1143@lockhaven.edu

McKee, Stephanie M. 
Instructor, Nursing Department

46 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3429
smm342@lockhaven.edu

McKeown, Melissa K.
Custodian, Facilities Department

104 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3488
mmckeown@lockhaven.edu

McSkimming, Dr. Michael J.
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Department

A111 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3418
mmcskimm@lockhaven.edu

Morozov, Dr. Boris
Associate Professor, Business and Computer Science Department

233 Akeley Hall
(570) 484-2556
blm3007@lockhaven.edu

Nauright, Dr. John R.
Director of Clearfield Campus

119 Akeley Hall
(570) 484-2136
jrn11@lockhaven.edu

Neeper, Teri L.
Secretary, Clearfield Campus

124 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3400
tneeper1@lockhaven.edu

Obenreder, Paul J.
Assistant Professor, Business and Computer Science Department

117 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus,
234A Akeley Hall
(570) 484-3415,(814) 768-3415
pobenred@lockhaven.edu

Postlethwaite, Dr. Sara S.
Assistant Professor, English Department

116 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3417
spostlet@lockhaven.edu

Prien, Dr. Helen
Assistant Professor; Visual and Performing Arts Department, Communication and Philosophy Department

205 Sloan Fine Arts Center
(570) 484-2146
hprien@lockhaven.edu 

Sayers, Therese M.
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

28 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3451
tsayers@lockhaven.edu

Smeal, Amy
Secretary

 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
 (814) 768-3401
 ajs23@lockhaven.edu

Way, Dr. Amy
Professor, Health Science Department

44 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3431
away1@lockhaven.edu 
Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube