Meet the Admissions Team

 
NAME Title Recruitment Area EMAIL PHONE
Jaimee Kester Director of Admissions  Lock Haven Campus Director jlk7206@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2027
Sean Stout Interim Director of Admissions Mansfield Campus Director sstout2@mansfield.edu (570) 662-4815
Maramonne Houseknecht Director of Admissions Bloomsburg Campus Director mhousekn@bloomu.edu  (570) 389-4316
Valerie Dixon Director of Clearfield Campus Lock Haven - Clearfield Campus Director vdixon@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3404
Thomas Kresch Director of Graduate Admissions Graduate Students & Enrollment Communications tkresch2@bloomu.edu  (570) 389-5350
Noah Porter Associate Director CRM System Administrator njp6017@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2353
Bryson Purcell Assistant Director Graduate Students & Enrollment Communications bjp844@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2860
Cerick Austin Assistant Director Chester, Delaware, Philadelphia counties caustin@bloomu.edu (570) 389 - 4085
Ashley Carnuccio Assistant Director Out-of-state students  acarnuccio@bloomu.edu (570) 389 - 5424
Andrew Wislock Assistant Director Columbia, Montour, Nothumberland, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union counties awislock@bloomu.edu  (570) 389 - 4082
Makeda Ellis Assistant Director Dauphin,  Lancaster, Lebanon, York counties and transfer students mellis@bloomu.edu  (570) 854-7993
Trey Gibson Assistant Director Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming counties tgibson@mansfield.edu  (570) 662 - 4822
Bob Heckrote Assistant Director Military & Veteran Students rheckrote@bloomu.edu (570) - 389 - 4696
Amy Smith Assistant Director  Transfer Students asmith@mansfield.edu  (570) 662- 4408
Lindsey Mays Assistant Director Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan counties lrm914@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2109
Claire Milliken Assistant Director Berks, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton counties cfm7895@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2543
TBD  Assistant Director Bedford, Blair, Mifflin, Huntington, Fulton, Franklin, Adams, Cumberland, Perry, Juniata, Mifflin counties TBD TBD

 

 Contact Us!

Admissions Office

Lock Haven University Admissions 
10 Susquehanna Avenue, Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 484-2027

Office Hours

8:00am to 4:00pm Monday-Friday

Connect with Admissions Online

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube