Meet the Admissions Team

 
NAME Title Recruitment Area EMAIL PHONE
Jaimee Kester Director of Admissions  Lock Haven Campus Director jlk7206@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2027
Sean Stout Interim Director of Admissions Mansfield Campus Director sstout2@commonwealthu.edu (570) 662-4815
Maramonne Houseknecht Director of Admissions Bloomsburg Campus Director mhousekn@commonwealthu.edu  (570) 389-4316
Valerie Dixon Director of Clearfield Campus Lock Haven - Clearfield Campus Director vdixon@commonwealthu.edu (814) 768-3404
Thomas Kresch Director of Graduate Admissions Graduate Students & Enrollment Communications tkresch2@commonwealthu.edu  (570) 389-5350
Noah Porter Associate Director CRM System Administrator njp6017@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2353
Bryson Purcell Assistant Director Graduate Students & Enrollment Communications bjp844@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2860
John Gradel Assistant Director International students  jrg5874@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484 - 2519
Ashley Carnuccio Assistant Director Out-of-state students  acarnuccio@commonwealthu.edu (570) 389 - 5424
Andrew Wislock Assistant Director Columbia, Montour, Nothumberland, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union counties awislock@commonwealthu.edu  (570) 389 - 4082
Trey Gibson Assistant Director Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming counties tgibson@commonwealthu.edu  (570) 662 - 4822
Amy Smith Assistant Director  Transfer Students asmith@commonwealthu.edu  (570) 662- 4408
Lindsey Mays Assistant Director Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan counties lrm914@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2109
Claire Milliken Assistant Director Berks, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton counties cfm7895@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484-2543
Brady Reese Assistant Director Bedford, Blair, Mifflin, Huntington, Fulton, Franklin, Adams, Cumberland, Perry, Juniata, Mifflin counties breese@commonwealthu.edu (570) 484 - 2354
GG Murray Assistant Director Bucks and Montgomery counties  gmurray@commonwealthu.edu (570) 605 - 4672
Mark Davis Assistant Director Chester, Delaware, Philadelphia counties  mdavis4@commonwealthu.edu (570) 672 - 4317
Cameron Gallagher Assistant Director Out-of-state students cgallagher@commonwealthu.edu (570) 389-3410

 

 

 

 Contact Us!

Admissions Office

Lock Haven University Admissions 
10 Susquehanna Avenue, Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 484-2027

Office Hours

8:00am to 4:30pm Monday-Friday

Connect with Admissions Online

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube