Meet the Admissions Team

 
NAME Title Recruitment Area EMAIL PHONE
Jaimee Kester Director of Admissions  Lock Haven Campus Director admissions@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2027
Bryson Purcell Interim Director of Admissions Lock Haven Campus Director bjp844@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2027
Sean Stout Interim Director of Admissions Mansfield Campus Director sstout2@mansfield.edu (570) 662-4815
Maramonne Houseknecht Director of Admissions Bloomsburg Campus Director mhousekn@bloomu.edu  (570) 389-4316
Valerie Dixon Director of Clearfield Campus Lock Haven - Clearfield Campus Director vdixon@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3404
Thomas Kresch Director of Graduate Admissions Graduate Students & Enrollment Communications tkresch2@bloomu.edu  (570) 389-5350
Noah Porter Associate Director CRM System Administrator njp6017@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2353
John Gradel Assistant Director International students  jrg5874@lockhaven.edu (570) 484 - 2519
Ashley Carnuccio Assistant Director Out-of-state students  acarnuccio@bloomu.edu (570) 389 - 5424
Andrew Wislock Assistant Director Columbia, Montour, Nothumberland, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union counties awislock@bloomu.edu  (570) 389 - 4082
Trey Gibson Assistant Director Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming counties tgibson@mansfield.edu  (570) 662 - 4822
Amy Smith Assistant Director  Transfer Students asmith@mansfield.edu  (570) 662- 4408
Lindsey Mays Assistant Director Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan counties lrm914@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2109
Claire Milliken Assistant Director Berks, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton counties cfm7895@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2543
Brady Reese Assistant Director Bedford, Blair, Mifflin, Huntington, Fulton, Franklin, Adams, Cumberland, Perry, Juniata, Mifflin counties breese@lockhaven.edu (570) 484 - 2354
GG Murray Assistant Director Bucks and Montgomery counties  gmurray@mansfield.edu (570) 605 - 4672
Mark Davis Assistant Director Chester, Delaware, Philadelphia counties  mdavis4@bloomu.edu (570) 672 - 4317

 

 

 Contact Us!

Admissions Office

Lock Haven University Admissions 
10 Susquehanna Avenue, Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 484-2027

Office Hours

8:00am to 4:00pm Monday-Friday

Connect with Admissions Online

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube