PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Faculty

Name Email Phone
Christine Remley (Department Chair) cremley@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3101
Amy Barth abarth@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2827
Jessica Hosley jhosley@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2979
Nathaniel Hosley nhosley@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2973
Marianne Lovik-Powers mlovikpo@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2978
Elizabeth Manlove emanlove@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3024
Andrew Moore amoore4@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2442
Priya Poehner ppoehner@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2634
Kathy Richards krichard@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2440
Denise Tyson dtyson@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2157
Suzanne Swartz ses222@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2825
Peney Wright pew104@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2205
Susan Young smy216@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2699

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube