Nursing Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Jennifer DellAntonio (Department Chair), D.Ed., MSN, RN, CNE  jkd1313@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3426
Dr. Darlene Ardary (Director RN - BSN), Ph.D., MSN, RN, CPN, CSN dardary@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3427
Ann Beardsley, MSN, RN abeardsl@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3428
Susan Chase, MS, RNC, IBCLC, ICCE  schase@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3450
Bridget Conklin, MSN, ACNP bconklin@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3461
Dr. Joy DuGan, DNP, MS, RN jdugan@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3425
Pam Finalle, MSN, RN pfinalle@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3429
Dolores Hanna, MSN, RN  dhanna@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3450
Kim Owens, MS, RN kowens@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3430
Therese Sayers, MS, RN tsayers@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3451
Kathleen Young, MSN, RN  kyoung@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3450

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube