Nursing Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Jennifer DellAntonio (Department Chair) jkd1313@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3426
Dr. Darlene Ardary (Director RN - BSN) dardary@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3427
Ann Beardsley abeardsl@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3428
Susan Chase schase@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3450
Bridget Conklin bconklin@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3461
Dr. Joy DuGan jdugan@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3425
Pam Finalle pfinalle@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3429
Dolores Hanna dhanna@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3450
Kim Owens kowens@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3430
Therese Sayers tsayers@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3451
Kathleen Young kyoung@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3450

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube