Business and Computer Science Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Cori Myers (Department Chair) cmyers@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2274
Dr. Ruben Berrios rberrios@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2447
Dr. Jeyaprakash Chelladurai jxc136@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2493
Dr. Regan Garey rwg1981@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2441
Dr. Vamsi Gondi vkg340@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2217
Dr. Peter Huegler phuegler@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3996
(814) 768-3996
Dr. Marlene Jensen mjensen1@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3016
Dr. Mark Jones mjones5@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2401
Dr. Marcia Kurzynski mkurzyns@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2328
Dr. William Lloyd  wlloyd@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2273
Dr. Gerard Martorell gxm414@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3981
Dr. Boris Morozov blm3007@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2556
Paul Obenreder pobenred@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3415
(570) 768-3415
Dr. Krish Pillai kpillai@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2346
Dr. David Schlow dschlow@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3810
Dr. Susan Strayer sstrayer@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2494
Ann Wheeler awheeler@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2166

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube